What's On?

Mon 30th Nov. 7.30pm-9pm. Knitting & Crochet. Zoom.
Tue 1st Dec. 2pm-4pm. Forget Me Not Cafe. Zoom.
Thu 3rd Dec. 1.30pm-3pm. Penylan Singers. St Edward's.
Thu 3rd Dec.
8pm-9pm. Choir Practice. St Edward's.
Sat 5th Dec. 9am. Morning Prayer. Zoom.
Sat 5th Dec. 12pm. Chatelaine Singers. St Edward's.
Sat 5th Dec. 4.45pm-6pm. Matthew Bromley & pupils. St Edward's.
Sun 6th Dec. 11am. Holy Eucharist. St Edward's.
Sun 6th Dec. 3.15pm. Choral Evensong. St Edward's.

Mon 7th Dec. 7.30pm-9pm. Knitting & Crochet. Zoom.
Tue 8th Dec. 2pm-4pm. Forget Me Not Cafe. Zoom.
Thu 10th Dec. 1.30pm-3pm. Penylan Singers. St Edward's.
Thu 10th Dec. 8pm-9pm. Choir Practice. St Edward's.
Sat 12th Dec. 9am. Morning Prayer. Zoom.
Sat 12th Dec. 5pm-9pm. Matthew Bromley & pupils. St Edward's.
Sun 13th Dec. 11am. Holy Eucharist. St Edward's.
Sun 13th Dec. 3.15pm. Choral Evensong. St Edward's.