Forthcoming Events in Roath Parish

Mon 6 Dec 2021. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Mon 6 Dec 2021. 5.30pm. St Edward's Church. Microphone test (RLHS).
Mon 6 Dec 2021. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 6 Dec 2021. 7.30pm. Zoom. Knitting and Crochet.
Tue 7 Dec 2021. 10.00am. St Edward's Church. WIAV Assessments.
Tue 7 Dec 2021. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Tue 7 Dec 2021. 3.30pm. St Edward's Church. Sian's Singers rehearsal.
Wed 8 Dec 2021. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 8 Dec 2021. 1.00pm. St Edward's Church. WIAV Teaching Session.
Wed 8 Dec 2021. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Roath Local History Society. Poster.
Thu 9 Dec 2021. 8.30am. St Edward's Church. Recording: Puresonics.
Thu 9 Dec 2021. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 9 Dec 2021. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Fri 10 Dec 2021. 10.30am. St Edward's Community Room. Creative Writing: Claire Syder.
Fri 10 Dec 2021. 5.00pm. St Edward's Church. Pupil concert: Nicole Boardman.
Fri 10 Dec 2021. 7.15pm. St Edward's Community Room. Roath Park District Rangers.
Sat 11 Dec 2021. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 11 Dec 2021. 10.00am. St Edward's Church. Pupil Concert: Nicole Boardman.
Sat 11 Dec 2021. 6.00pm. St Edward's Church. Matthew Bromley pupils rehearsals.
Sun 12 Dec 2021. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sung Eucharist.
Sun 12 Dec 2021. 3.00pm. St Margaret's Church. Nine Lessons and Carols.
Sun 12 Dec 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Sun 12 Dec 2021. 8.15pm. St Edward's Church. Opera in Situ.
Mon 13 Dec 2021. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 13 Dec 2021. 7.30pm. Zoom. Knitting and Crochet.
Tue 14 Dec 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church and; Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe and Party.
Day Club for people with memory problems and their carers. Meets weekly.
Wed 15 Dec 2021. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 15 Dec 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. U3A Recorders.
Thu 16 Dec 2021. 1.30pm. St Edward's Church. Penylan Singers Community Choir.
Thu 16 Dec 2021. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Sat 18 Dec 2021. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sat 18 Dec 2021. 11.00am. St Edward's. Coffee Concert.
Sat 18 Dec 2021. 1.00pm. St Edward's Church. Pupil Concert: Matthew Bromley.
Sat 18 Dec 2021. 4.00pm. St Edward's Church. Pupil Concert: Dan Nicholson.
Sun 19 Dec 2021. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sung Eucharist.
Sun 19 Dec 2021. 3.00pm. St Edward's Church. Nine Lessons and Carols.
Mon 20 Dec 2021. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 20 Dec 2021. 7.30pm. Zoom. Knitting and Crochet.
Tue 21 Dec 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. Sian's Singers rehearsal.
Tue 21 Dec 2021. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Wed 22 Dec 2021. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 22 Dec 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Community Room. WI Penylan Craft Group.
Thu 23 Dec 2021. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.
Sat 25 Dec 2021. 9.00am. Zoom. Zoom Morning Prayer.
Morning Prayer with Rev Ruth Coombs – all welcome.
Sun 26 Dec 2021. 11.00am. St Edward's Church. Sung Eucharist.
Sun 26 Dec 2021. 6.30pm. St Edward's Church. Choral Evensong.
Sun 26 Dec 2021. 8.15pm. St Edward's Church. Opera in Situ.
Mon 27 Dec 2021. 7.00pm. St Edward's Church. Jazz Workshop (Julian Martin).
Mon 27 Dec 2021. 7.30pm. Zoom. Knitting and Crochet.
Tue 28 Dec 2021. 2.00pm. Zoom. Forget Me Not Cafe.
Wed 29 Dec 2021. 10.15am. St Edward's Church. Holy Eucharist.
Wed 29 Dec 2021. 2.00pm. St Edward's Church. U3A Recorders.
Thu 30 Dec 2021. 8.00pm. St Edward's Church. Church Choir Practice.